BV Network Employees


Gøran Hüllert  
Managing Director
Phone: (+47) 930 97 830
E-mail: guran@bvnetwork.no

Odd Simon Simonsen
Project Manager / Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 928 95 133
E-mail: simon@bvnetwork.no

Haakon Peder Haugsten
Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 918 23 518
E-mail: haakon@bvnetwork.no

 

Steve Celius
CTO
Phone: (+47) 9579 4160
E-mail: steve@bvnetwork.no

Øyvind Wabakken Hognestad
Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 930 50 545
E-mail: oyvind@bvnetwork.no

Pontus Hagman 
Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 98 02 66 26
E-mail: pontus@bvnetwork.no

 

Espen Børsum
Sales Manager
Phone: (+47) 970 19 245
E-mail: espen@bvnetwork.no

Stein-Viggo Grenersen
Produkt og markedssjef
Phone: (+47) 932 39 313
E-mail: grenersen@episerver.no