BV Network /
Episerver Norway


Espen Børsum
Sales
Phone: (+47) 970 19 245
E-mail: espen@bvnetwork.no

Stein-Viggo Grenersen
Product & Marketing
Phone: (+47) 932 39 313
E-mail: grenersen@episerver.no

Tommy Høglund Olsen
Sales
Phone: (+47) 482 73 139
E-mail: tommy@episerver.no

 

Steve Celius
Country Manager
Phone: (+47) 9579 4160
E-mail: steve@bvnetwork.no

Øyvind Wabakken Hognestad
Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 930 50 545
E-mail: oyvind@bvnetwork.no

Pontus Hagman 
Training / Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 98 02 66 26
E-mail: pontus@bvnetwork.no

Haakon Peder Haugsten
Senior Consultant
Phone: (+47) 918 23 518
E-mail: haakon@bvnetwork.no

 

Gøran Hüllert  
Business Development
Phone: (+47) 930 97 830
E-mail: guran@bvnetwork.no

Odd Simon Simonsen
Finance
Phone: (+47) 928 95 133
E-mail: simon@bvnetwork.no